Friday, December 28, 2012

Thursday, December 27, 2012

Tuesday, December 18, 2012

Using my newly made cigar box pinhole camera! I am amazed at how sharp this image is, especially for a pinhole. f239 on paper...developed in Dektol

Wednesday, November 28, 2012

Monday, November 19, 2012

Vintage Bencini Koroll, original mask removed and new one added..This camera normally shoots 24 half frames but I like the idea of  having 12 larger images..

Saturday, November 17, 2012

Friday, November 16, 2012

Wednesday, November 7, 2012

Friday, November 2, 2012

not sure what it is about this image that I like so much, maybe those tiny red lights on the yard art?

Tuesday, October 30, 2012